I want to store my files on the apollo cloud and be able to delete them from my mac
I don't want apollo to sync to mac and delete files from apollo when i delete from mac
The previous response was watch video http://kb.promise.com/thread/video-how-do-i-selectivity-add-content-mac-osx/
This process moves the files to a sync folder where if deleted they will still be deleted from apollo.
please help or i'm returning this thing