Deleting Photos/Media

  • 196 Views
  • Last Post 09 May 2017
TaKenya Hampton posted this 09 May 2017

When deleting photos and media from a phone that syncs to Apollo are they also removed from the cloud or do they then have to be removed from the cloud as well?

 

Dinesh Kannusamy posted this 09 May 2017

Hi TaKenya,

You can delete files form the Apollo utlity and also from the Local Apollo folder but this files will be moved to Trash folder in the Apollo utility, which can be restored to original folder and if you wish to permanently delete the files then remove the files from Trash in the Apollo utiltiy. 

Please contact Promise Tech support for any further assistance.

Thanks..

 

Close