Local files and account deleted

  • 35 Views
  • Last Post 01 December 2018
Dario Carozzi posted this 30 November 2018

Hello,

if the account is deleted, can the files contained in the HD be recovered? If yes, how can I do?

Ranjith kumar posted this 01 December 2018

Hi Dario,

Upgrading the Apollo cloud utility will not delete any data in the Apollo cloud.

If you do reset, then only you will loss you data.

Could you please create a web support case id at support.promise.com and let us

know what happened  in the unit, so we can help you further.

Regards,

Ranjith

Close