Dashboard always says 100% used even when I clear down data

  • 65 Views
  • Last Post 2 weeks ago
Craig Gordon posted this 2 weeks ago

Dashboard always says 100% used even when I clear down data.  Theres nothing in the recycle bin either.  However when you click on trash the disk spins up as if itsa reading something.  That means you can never add anything to the drive as it thinks its full.

 

 

 

 

Raghuraman Kannan posted this 2 weeks ago

Hi Craig,

Please let us know if its used for Time Machine backups or do you have any Members sharing your Apollo 

If you are sure that your Apollo is empty and if you have backups,  then you can reset the Apollo and re-claim it .It should work .

Thanks !

Close