Back up all the machine again after Apollo App update recently

  • 243 Views
  • Last Post 27 August 2017
Fergus Lo posted this 27 August 2017

Hi,

I just found after the Apollo App being updated, all my iPhone photo roll need to upload to the Apollo cloud again. Do anyone got the same issue? Will the image on the cloud all being doubled?

Thanks

Dinesh Kannusamy posted this 27 August 2017

Hi Fergus, 

No, there is no need of uploading the files again to the Apollo.

- Please try to reopen the utiltiy or reboot the Apollo to check the files

- You can also check from a different device

- You can also try to uninstall and re install the utiltiy. 

If it is still the same then please create a web support ticket in support.promise.com or contact Tech support, https://promise.com/ContactUS/

Thanks..

Close